shopify
traffic stats

RD TRAVEL LIMITED, INC.     
Contact Us Today to Book Your Vacation: Call 816-454-3800       

17-Day Classic Italy - Tour 4D on Regal Princess

Product Image
About Regal Princess
About Princess Cruises®
Princess Cruises®  logo

ABOUT PRINCESS CRUISES

One of the best-known names in cruising, Princess Cruises first set sail in 1965 with a single ship cruising to Mexico. Today, the line has grown to become the third largest cruise line in the world, renowned for innovative ships, an array of onboard options and an environment of exceptional customer service. Princess carries 1.7 million guests each year to destinations around the globe ranging in length from three to 114 days, allowing them to

...
Oct 20, 2022 through
Nov 06, 2022
Oct 19, 2022 7:00 PM
17 Nights from
$5,549.00 (USD)
Per Person
+ $230.00 taxes/fees
Inside category: IF
Inside
$5,549.00
Cat:IF
$326.41 per night
Outside
N/A
Balcony
$6,078.00
Cat:BW
$357.53 per night
Suite
$6,899.00
Cat:MF
$405.82 per night
6844356
Product Itinerary Image

Itinerary

Day Location Arrive Depart
1 Venice, Italy
2 Venice, Italy
3 Florence, Italy
4 Florence, Italy
5 Rome, Italy
6 Rome, Italy
7 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 pm
8 At Sea
9 Kotor, Montenegro 9:00 am 6:00 pm
10 At Sea
11 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 am 8:00 pm
12 Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus) 8:00 am 5:00 pm
13 Mykonos, Greece 7:00 am 6:00 pm
14 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 9:00 am 6:00 pm
15 At Sea
16 Corsica (Ajaccio), France 8:00 am 6:00 pm
17 Toulon/Provence (La Seyne), France 7:00 am 4:00 pm
18 Barcelona, Spain 5:00 am
Prices are per-person based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted.